Head

Flag of Austria Gerhard A. Holzapfel Tel.: ++43-316-873-35500 E-mail: holzapfel@TUGraz.at

Institute Secretary

Flag of Austria Bettina Strametz Tel.: ++43-316-873-35501 E-mail: bettina.strametz@TUGraz.at

Visiting Professors

Flag of France Stéphane Avril Tel.: ++43-316-873-35515 E-mail: avril@emse.fr
Flag of United Kingdom Ray W. Ogden, FRS, FRSE
(several visits per year)
Tel.: ++43-316-873-35515 E-mail: Raymond.Ogden@glasgow.ac.uk

Assistant Professor

Flag of Austria Gerhard Sommer Tel.: ++43-316-873-35505 E-mail: sommer@TUGraz.at

PhD Students/Postdocs

Flag of Greece Emmanouil Agrafiotis Tel.: ++43-316-873-35510 E-mail: agrafiotis@TUGraz.at
Flag of Austria Christina Bachmayer Tel.: ++43-316-873-35501 E-mail: christina.bachmayer@TUGraz.at
Flag of Italy Francesca Bogoni Tel.: ++43-316-873-35504 E-mail: bogoni@TUGraz.at
Flag of Brazil Misael Dalbosco Tel.: ++43-316-873-35506 E-mail: mdalbosco@TUGraz.at
Flag of Austria Daniel Haspinger Tel.: ++43-316-873-35507 E-mail: daniel.haspinger@TUGraz.at
Flag of Austria Clarissa Holzer Tel.: ++43-316-873-35514 E-mail: clarissa.holzer@TUGraz.at
Flag of Austria Manuel Kainz Tel.: ++43-316-873-35511 E-mail: kainz@TUGraz.at
Flag of Poland Anna Pukaluk Tel.: ++43-316-873-35503 E-mail: pukaluk@TUGraz.at
Flag of Germany Malte Rolf-Pissarczyk Tel.: ++43-316-873-35509 E-mail: m.rolf-pissarczyk@TUGraz.at
Flag of Bulgaria Selda Sherifova Tel.: ++43-316-873-35508 E-mail: sherifova@TUGraz.at
Flag of Italy Michele Terzano Tel.: ++43-316-873-35509 E-mail: michele.terzano@TUGraz.at
Flag of Germany Maximilian Wollner Tel.: ++43-316-873-35509 E-mail: wollner@TUGraz.at
Flag of Iran Masoud Yusefi Tel.: ++43-316-873-35503 E-mail: yusefi@TUGraz.at

Research Assistant

Flag of Austria Stefan Mitterhauser Tel.: ++43-316-873-35506 E-mail: mitterhauser@TUgraz.at